25Amherst, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm Florian. Born and raised in Germany, been here since '06, still got the accent.

I'm easy going most of the time. I work a crap load, cause bills suck, so when I have time off I don't need stress.

I just like having a good time, drink a few beers, play somer soccer or throw the football around. Huge soccer and football fan. Germany kicks ass and go Pats. Basically a fan of any Boston sport.

Love video games and will play just about anything.

I'm straightforward, honest and loyal. I've never really dated, mainly relationships. I value a few friends over acquaintances.

I'm an LGTBQ advocate and anti racism but I can take a joke. Good luck truly offending me.

420 friendly, also love hookah.

Honestly just looking for the right girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work at Honda Financial in Holyoke and Primos in Hadley. During the week I usually leave the house at 7:30 and don't come home until 11. I work all day then go to the gym after work so my weeks are crazy busy and my weekends are sacred.

I have an associates from HCC which is basically a worthless piece of paper so I want to go back but have no clue what the fuck I want to do.
I’m really good at
Hate this question. I tend to be good at the things I do but I'm not amazing at anything.

Kind of more of a quality but I'm really honest.

I'm also a decent athlete and will play just about any sport.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've heard people say my eyes before, but I've never really asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: fantasy books especially by Steven Erikson, Glen Cook, Terry Brooks and Terry Goodkind.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, The Godfather, The Avengers, O Brother Where Art Thou, The Dark Knight, Fight Club, Memento, etc.

Shows: Supernatural, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Fringe, It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, etc.

Music is really too much to list but I like Jazz, Blues, Rock, Metal, Hip-Hop, RnB, Electronic, Dubstep, Dance, etc. I really just don't like country.

As for food, let's just say I love food.
Six things I could never do without
- My friends: I have a few very good friends that I would trust with my life

-Family: I have a great relationship with my family.

-Fitness: I love staying physically fit and it makes me feel great. I'm not a snob about it but shit it beats sitting on your ass doing nothing.

-Animals: I love all animals. Dogs over cats but I'm cool with either.

Music: Nothing better than music when you're doing just about anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of different things. I don't mind being by myself to just think about stuff and I do so quite a bit. I think about politics, life, gaming, sports, friends, morals, my job, etc.

Sometimes I feel like my mind just wanders in different places randomly and sometimes my mind moves to fast for me to keep up. /shrug
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with my friends or watching Netflix. If we go to the bar have some drinks and play pool, it's a good night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you're curious about that just ask.
You should message me if
If you're looking for relationship or just wanna chat and get to know each other.
The two of us