FloatingNomad
61 Venice, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FloatingNomad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Simple time talking over a tea or lemon water works for me, what about your thoughts on a face to face?

Any ideas?

What to do? :-)

After 3 years here im enjoying the SW Fl adventures and plan to keep a drama free life! What about your life?

60 years young and Busy enjoying the Fl life. sharing this with a mate is my goal. Are you that First Mate?

Only a non smoker, Have a your own place to live and can support yourself, Ive raised my kids!
What I’m doing with my life
Hmmmmm my life is a calm day enjoying some shopping, I can wander a market, lil shops, a marina or a box store. Early am rides to? Sometimes the beach. Learning a new style kayak for exploring. Ok that's all for now. :-)

Working at a job I enjoy, good people make any task a breeze.
I’m really good at
Kama Sutra Massages.

I work with ppl from all over the world.
I enjoy home repair projects.
Ill have to add more later
The first things people usually notice about me
Most are surprised at my age and how fit I am. Its just a way of life!
The six things I could never do without
My kids who are up north for now.
A mate.
My floating home.
sunrises with tea.
Sunsets with a glass of tea
my motorcycle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching the sunset on the key with friends and sipping some tea
Taking the bike out for a lil ride, Fishing or boating? Lots to enjoy here!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmmmm
You should message me if
Your A Drama free Mate with time to enjoy a life. :-)
More