44 Glastonbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, I'm a fun loving, hard working, honest, caring person who is very happy with my life and looking for someone to share it with....I would much rather give you a "self-summary" in person, that's more my style!
What I’m doing with my life
Being happy.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My long curly dark red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too Big To Fail, All of Chelsea Handlers books, Cooking and Biographies, Moveis--everthing from Breakfast at Tiffanys to Uncle Buck! Music, My iPods goes from the Beasite Boys to Sinatra, and as for food from a hotdog cart to Max Downtown, I like to try it all! And can appreciate everyrthing for what it is.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, Mascara, Hammish my Cat, Lobster Bisque, chocolate, champagne.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a partner, isn't that why I'm here? Of course many other things, but I'd rather save that for an in person chat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be wooping it up at Happy Hour, working late or quite nigh at home doing laundry.........depends on how Monday thru Thursday went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to eat PB and J late at night, standing in the kitchen.
You should message me if
You're open, have a sense of humor, honest, kind and looking for a potential realtionship.