28Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been in Cleveland for a few years now after graduating from a local college. About to move from the near westside to Cleveland Heights.

I try to a be a socially aware person and attempt to be conscious of my own privilege and relationship to the world around me. I am not interested in transphobic, homophobic, racist, or sexist folks. I am pretty political.

I'm like sarcasm, puppies, word games, and wigs.

I'm from the South; I use the word y'all often.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in education at an art museum. I travel around the city teaching at different sites. Feeling happy in this place, but always thinking about what's next-- it's a a struggle for me not to think about the next step.🎭
I’m really good at
Asking questions. Communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tiny nose.
My sneeze.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I consume a variety of media and I like it all. Thanks, Internet. 📱💻⌨🖥
Six things I could never do without
This is more than six. My numerous pillows, animals, my transportation (car, bike, feet), the advice of my friends, support from my family, country music, tasty food, boots, fish.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Home. I miss the South.

My dog.

The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At an art opening, having dinner with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently got out of a serious relationship and I'm trying to distract myself.
You should message me if
Blah. Why not?
The two of us