Floyd3099
35 Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Floyd3099
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. My name is Craig. I just moved up from Worcester, MA to Manchester. I'm just on here looking for someone to spend some time with. You know, go out somewhere, chill and watch a game or a movie, things like that. (No rush, but we can see if it goes somewhere from there.)

I work full time. I also go to school for electrical engineering and play in a band.

I guess that's going to do it for now. If you want to chat or think we'd get along well, feel free to say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, going to school and fixing up my house, which seems to be a never ending project.
I’m really good at
Being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm pretty open to all kinds of food unless it's extremely weird and disgusting. I like all kinds of music. Favorite books? Anything by J.R.R.Tolkien. I don't spend a lot of time watching movies so nothing really comes to mind.
The six things I could never do without
Music, caffeine, friends and family, technology, money (I like to pay bills on time), and good food. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, how things work, the universe, or anything else that sparks my curiousity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, playing cards, or just out somewhere around town. I'm a bit of a last minute planner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you really want to know you'll have to ask.
You should message me if
I'll leave this one blank and let you decide.
More