Fluff_N_Stuff
23 Lake Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fluff_N_Stuff
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So my name is Jeremy. The only way I've heard myself described as is the only guy who can make an entire room laugh without the use of alchohol. Im always willing to do something new and interesting and thats why i am here....new and interesting is fun but sometimes the best things in life are the things that people consider too simple or too boring. Things like finding love and settling down. Things like relationships. Im looking for the right girl. Though i am willing to have my fun and be young, ultimately i want to find a girl and settle down.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im working at a casual American style cafe called Cheddars as a line cook. On the side, i am also a private chef. And just recently, i started working on a certification to become a real estate agent.
I’m really good at
Massages. Cooking fantastic meals. Listening. Making you smile. Being random. Going on adventures. Fishing. Hanging around. Wasting time. Being weird.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I'm usually well dressed...call me old fashioned but i love rocking the dress shirt and slacks. I have my own sort of smile. I smell good as fuck. And my hair. Holy god of all good things....thank you for giving me good hair. When it comes to my hair...I've been called gay. And how "absolutely weird and hilarious" i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like things. Ask me. Can't put everything out there, have to leave something to start the conversation going. :)

Though with food, I love food. You can always ask me to cook you something. I've attended two different Culinary Schools, granted things came up and neither got finished, but I do know how to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Friends. Love. Grass in glass. Fresh air. Happiness. A job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will i ever find her? Im just looking for that one female to share my weed with and to share the love of life with. Just someone to let loose and forget the world with. Also, I've been thinking about the world's social status a lot lately. Im not too sure why.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most fridays i dj at random clubs and underground music events. But when im not spinning, im usually just hanging around the house or my buddies house. Mostly just smoking the hookah, smoking good herb, and listening to some random music. Maybe watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm adopted and 420 friendly.

I'm also a mexican ninja. But we can keep that on the down low.

Im still a shy guy. But only at first.
You should message me if
If you wana hang around and smoke the hookah. Maybe some 420 friendly plants.

Fishing, let's go.

If you feel like wandering down around the beach. Want to have a drink or just talk about nothing but randomness.

If you are the party type. Lets party. If you enjoy getting drunk on occasion with friends. Lets get together and get drunk.

You like to cuddle. You like to laugh. You wana wrestle. You wana salsa. You are easily amused.

Or maybe just because you're bored and there is nothing else to do. I don't care, just start a conversation and we'll see how it goes.
More