Flyby35
25 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Flyby35
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Tim. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want to do in life. I'm not a big partier or drinker. I can have just as much fun staying or just going out to eat. I'm a big family guy my younger brothers are everything to me. I'm a civil engineering major. I work at UPS. If youre sporty thats a big plus if not thats okay. Big sports guy cowboys/wildcats.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to work and school
I’m really good at
Having a good time. I know to treat people the right way. I'm good at conversation and interactions. Also at helping anyone who asks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I stand above the rest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
. I've read a lot of Stephen king. I'm into any movies no matter what I've heard about them. I'm into all kinds of music, shinedown is my favorite band, cudi is my favorite single. I like soft pretzels, Chinese and seafood
The six things I could never do without
Watching my Kentucky wildcats, and my Dallas cowboys. Fantasy football I'm really into. Sports, as well as the history channel. Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I've made the right choices in my past that will lead me to the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out to dinner, maybe a movie
You should message me if
You're wanting something like I am. You'll actually take time to talk and get to know each other. Want someone nice
More