Flydaze_
27 Van Nuys, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Flydaze_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi!
My Favorite Sport is Basketball (Lakers Fan For Life) and I enjoy Drawing and Writing during my free time. I can also cook fairly well.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm currently on a break before moving to Seattle next year to start a new chapter in my life and finish up school.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Cooking. Drawing and Writing. Video Games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Good reads: Manga, The Giving Tree, Where the Sidewalk Ends, The Game of Thrones

Movies:Anchorman, 30 Minutes or Less, 21 Jump Street, Horrible Bosses, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Battle Royale.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Scrubs, The Office, Psych, The Walking Dead, The Game of Thrones, Hell's Kitchen, Laker Games, Food Channel, Anime.

Music:
I listen to just about anything except for country, but some bands I enjoy listening to are... Earth, Wind, & Fire, John Legend, Mayer Hawthorne, Michael Buble, Late Night Alumni, The Academy Is, Jason Mraz, Jimmy Eat World, Sublime, Nujabes, M.Y.M.P, FreeTEMPO, Childish Gambino.

Food: I love Sushi, but I'm usually down to eat pretty much anything and I like to visit the places shown on the food channel or rated highly on yelp if they are within driving distance.
The six things I could never do without
My glasses.
Family.
Friends.
Food.
My Imagination.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and life itself, what does it have in store for me today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, going to the gym or at home writing/drawing/playing video games.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know each other better.
I'm pretty friendly, so don't hesitate.
More