Fonzdean
27 Oceanside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fonzdean
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Scotland. I've lived in England, Florida, Virginia, Maryland, California, Utah, and now back to California. I've visited several parts of Europe. I plan on visiting Scotland and France again in the future.

I'm very easy going. I think I'm a realist, I've been told I'm an idealist. You decide. I like lots of music. I work kinda weird hours at a job I love.Sometimes early mornings sometimes late nights; sometimes one after the other.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a District Manager for WIS, and have had much success with the company in the four years I've worked there. I thoroughly enjoy my job. It is my passion.

I relocated to SLC for my employer fall of 2013, then relocated to Northern California in fall of 2015, and finally made it back to Southern California February of 2016.
I’m really good at
My job. Conversing. Having manners.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Firefly, Community, Weeds, Dexter, Doctor Who, prison break, sons of anarchy, Battlestar Galactica were all great TV shows (though I dont do TV, I'm a netflix kind of guy). Movies...Lots of good ones, can't say I have a favorite. I'm not picky about food, but the only seafood I do is fish and sometimes calamari. I like sushi,. See above for music, particularly fond of psychobilly, rockabilly, metal, some 80's. I'm fascinated by covers. 12 Step Rebels, Koffin Kats, Stellar Corpses, Mad Sin, angry johnny and the killbillies.
The six things I could never do without
Don't know about this one...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix, good drinks, or sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Feel-good movies are my favorite.
You should message me if
You're interested in any of the above or I sound interesting to you.
More