34 Barcelona, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
English travel lover with a romantic streak. Dreams of sailing a yacht across the Med & seeing new things.

Bit of a geek, culture vulture and skeptic.

On the prowl for outgoing types who are deep and thoughtful. Honesty is my big turn on.

edit: I only just realised that my profile name is a bit strange. To clarify, I've not got a foot fettish, I own a pair of these

Yes... I have slightly strange taste!
What I’m doing with my life
Been living in Barcelona for 4 months and plan to stay if I can get to grips with Spanish.
I’m really good at
IT, snowboarding, basketball and looking after my friends and family
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, dark and not completely hideous
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
West Wing, Dozens of documentaries, David Lynch films, dry wit.

Feed me gnocci+pesto and I'll be your slave.
The six things I could never do without
The net
(I'm a junkie what can I say)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy and psychology.

Also the little things like when people smile and it becomes contagious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink with / cooking for friends.

Watching a film or putting the world to rights with like-minded folks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All secrets will be disclosed in person
You should message me if
You know what any of the following are:

* Reddit
* Manga
* Stewart Lee
* My bank account number & sort code (please don't steal my money, come on - let's work this out like adults)