29 Jersey City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A 28 year old ambitious man who want to make a difference in the lives of thousands of people. Graduated from college at 21 and currently working in Finance. Would like to pursue an MBA in the near future future, and continue to grow as a person.
I enjoy traveling, visiting new places, following tennis/basketball/soccer, and having interesting conversations on world events.
I am open minded and easy to talk to. I am also opened to other cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Finance professional, working for a large company. My career is important to me as it allows me to survive and be independent.
Outside of work, I try to have fun by hanging out with friends and visiting new places.
I’m really good at
Remembering details and listening to people's views/opinions.
I like to read, and try be knowledge about world events. So I am usually informed about what's going.
For a man, I can cook fairly well, even if I do not have time most of the time due to work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am simple, honest and quiet. I am told that I am curious and that I ask good questions during conversations.
I have also been told that I look intimidating. Other than that, I am just a normal person dealing with the same issues like everyone.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Computers/Internet, Cell Phone, Money (obviously important), My beliefs, Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My parents and siblings, since I do not see them as often as I would like.
I am also think about my career and where I am going as I am getting older.
You should message me if
My experience is different from many people as I have lived outside of the United States. I have interacted with other cultures, which has allowed me to be open minded.

If you are a respectful lady, feel free to reach out to me.