ForceOfLuv
46Ubud, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ForceOfLuv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Truth, integrity, clean food, non-duality, walking, cycling, exploring.

Masculine and grounded. Trained in Tantra, Orgasmic Meditation, Landmark, conscious Dom/sub play (me Dom) and the teachings of David Deida, Drs John Gray and Pat Allen.

8 years a nomad. Financially free, rental income from my apartment funds my lifestyle.

Relatively baggage free, never married and no mini-me's... that I know of :)

Wherever you are in the world, if we spark, I'll do what it takes for us to be physically together.
What I’m doing with my life
- Writing a book on how to see through the illusion of a separate self.
- Causing global transformation.
- Living in warm, interesting places.
- Increasing workability and empowerment in my life.
- Food adventures. Ecstatic dance. Biking. Farmers markets. Hiking. Typing.
I’m really good at
Distinguishing story from what's so.
Sexual healing, blossoming, awakening.
Deliberately creating my life, listening, research.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall. Present. Good energy.
Apparently have a grounding effect on some women.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Way of The Superior Man, David Deida; The 4 Hour Work Week, Tim Ferriss; Mars & Venus on a Date, John Gray; Getting To I Do, Dr Pat Allan; Radical Honesty; Spiritual Enlightenment, The Damnedest Thing; Gateless Gatekeepers

Movies: Star Wars, Office Space, Secretary

Food: The more free ranged, local, seasonal or organic the better. And street food.
Six things I could never do without
To play along with this strange question...
1. Mental and physical health
2. Freedom (physical, financial, time)
3. People
4. An inspiring future to live into
5. Gourmet sexy play.
6. Yummy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The nature of existence.
My next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me when we meet.
You should message me if
...you have a pulse.
Kidding.
- No desire for kids. I've had a vasectomy.
- Enjoy personal growth and have done the work. E.g. completed childhood upsets.
- Location independent or could set up that lifestyle to live in interesting places.
- Feminine when you're around your man.
- Enjoy simple living. Experiences over possessions.
- You don't want to die alone. :)
Bonus if you've done Landmark training or anything that had you drop most of your baggage.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion