ForestHills420
32 Elmhurst, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ForestHills420
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can be a huge homebody
I love to travel whenever possible
I like a good party
I couldn't live anywhere else I <3 NY
I have a huge family & they're awesome
I love camping especially at the beach
I'm allergic to cats,pollen,apples,lobster ):

What am I doing here? Idk looking for something I guess. What is it I'm looking for idk,but If I msg you maybe you have something I'm looking for :)

Enough about me tell me about you.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting shit organized I need to throw out old stuff so I can buy new stuff lol
I’m really good at
Cooking I just started and I'm pretty fucking good lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My Beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
List is too long but right now west world
The six things I could never do without
1. Good food
2. Good weed
3. Good Drinks
4. Phone
5. Music
6. Tempurpedic mattress

Not in that order lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That I need new friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home cooking for friends
Or ordering out
Maybe in the city exploring bars & venues
You know stuff things
Unless it was a long day/week then it's bed and Netflix with some terrible movies/shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
So nothing too private but private enough hmmmm ok i go to michaels arts & crafts store about 2x per month lol it's true and I usually don't even need anything lol
You should message me if
You like either whiskey,wine or weed.
More