29Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from OSU in May of 2012 with a double major in Accouting and MIS. I have a full time job at a local natural gas company working as a systems developer. I feel extremely blessed to have found this place to work because i truly love my job and my co workers are great. I am a fun loving guy who loves to get outside and be active.

There is so much I could write here, but I won't make you read it all. I would love for you to send me a message and ask any questions you have.
What I’m doing with my life
I am lucky to have found a job right after graduation and am now just looking for friends and that special someone.

Also I am spending alot of time improving myself and learning alot more about nutrition and work out regiments.
I’m really good at
I love to play and watch all kinds of sports. Any chance I can get I love to go out with friends and play some football or golf or even frisbee golf.

I am also a creative person and enjoy sitting down to do anything in a creative realm.

I spend alot of time in the kitchen because I love cooking. It is fun for me to make big multiple course meals and have friends over.

I am good at trivia. For some reason my mind absorbs random facts and can spit them out when I need them.
The first things people usually notice about me
People normally notice that I am a very passionate person. Anything I do I go full out 110%. I am also an extremely loyal person and have never turned my back on anyone that I have gotten to know and could call a friend.

After all of that people normally notice that I have two different color eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading biographies because I find it extremely interesting to see where famous people came from. I also have read The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Angels and Demons, and the Da Vinci Code.

I will watch almost any comedy or Sci-Fi movie but I will give any kind of movie a chance.

I watch The Big Bang Theory, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, Friends, The Office, BBC's Top Gear, Doctor Who, and alot of reality television.

I almost always have a Foo Fighters CD going in my car, and if not I will just listen to my iPod on shuffle and get plenty of Foo Fighters that way. They are definitely one of my favorite groups, but I will listen to almost anything. I just find that music can truly move me to do things that I never knew I could.

I will try almost anything once when it comes to food, but I much prefer to cook and let my creativity come out by what I put on the plate.
Six things I could never do without
My friends and family, a kitchen(I love cooking and being creative with flavors in food), sports, my bed, the internet, and my iPod(I can't go anywhere without my music).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am always thinking about my future. I sit around and decide where I want to be in the future and set a plan to get there. Also I spend some time thinking about finding that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a normal Friday night I am spending it with my friends just doing whatever we might feel like.

I also though could be just as happy having a quiet night in with a special someone. Cook a nice dinner for the two of us and then sit down on the couch for a movie night.

Also when I am in a relationship I might be spending it out on a date night.
You should message me if
Message me if you read my profile and want to get to know me better. I would love to find new friends, and maybe even that special someone.
The two of us