Forevergracetron
39 Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Forevergracetron
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an English-Chinese simultaneous conference interpreter based in Shanghai. easygoing, independent, confident and optimistic. I love sports and books. Really care about the feelings of people around me. Down-to-earth kind of person. But fun to be around.

My job brings me to all over the world and fresh ideas everyday. I enjoy my work,but family has always been and will always be my priority. Traveling to new places is part of my job and life. I love learning new things, especially languages. I studied Japanese and French for 3 years, but don't remember much.
I cherish my friends who are always there for me no matter what.
Open to relocate.
What I’m doing with my life
To know myself better and to bring happiness to people around .
I’m really good at
I am good at learning languages. Make people feel comfortable and welcomed
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books: Les Miserables.
Movies: Leon
TVplays: Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food and food for thought.
Regular Work-out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Help people around me .My personal improvement and relationship with others
On a typical Friday night I am
Spend time with friends over homemade food and nice conversation
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will find out......
You should message me if
If you are looking for a serious relationship.
More