115 Detroit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm nice I love to stay home and cake bake. Wouldn't mine going out sometimes I do have A son. I'm in the closet bisexual so all my friends know but my family don't because of their beliefs.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing high school this year soI can find A job and go to college for seven years I wanna be a doctor
I’m really good at
Doing hair, cooking, babysitting, being the go to person when they need someone to talk to , making people laugh btw really good at making a girl feel good
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and I'm really small most even say I'm different from other girls I'm really cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love mystery books , paranormal shows, funny, scary, mystery movies lil wayne 2 chains male singers very talented singers like elle varner
The six things I could never do without
My son, my husband, my weave, good food , a phone with internet, and a warm place to stay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future I wanna, have somebody other then my son and husband that I can hold and hang out with somebody I can share with and talk to . That won't keep standing me up for a nigga.
On a typical Friday night I am
In bed calling my friends to see who I can cuddle with I hate being alone nobody ever comes thru. So I hang out with my family