FoxyJewess
40 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FoxyJewess
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
SIX PICS ARE NEWLY POSTED, WITH ONE BEING FROM JULY 2016, THREE FROM JUNE 2016, AND ONE FROM MAY 2016. Tall, slender, and shapely Columbia master's graduate with a career as a health/medical journalist seeks warm and caring man who desires someone special in his life.
What I’m doing with my life
Smelling the roses and being thankful for the good things (health, happiness, loving parents and faithful friends) that have been bestowed upon me. I was raised in Chicago/Skokie and still visit my parents there.
I’m really good at
Retaining foreign languages, crafting sentences with rhythm and cadence, telling compelling stories, and remembering whatever people tell me . . .
The first things people usually notice about me
My gorgeous green eyes, my tall stature and good nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Almost anything French, independent film, museums, classical music, ballet, opera, the Winter Olympics . . . Oh, and I enjoy nicely pan-seared salmon.
The six things I could never do without
humor
laughter
integrity
kindness
optimism
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the World Wide Web has revolutionized everything we do, from dating to shopping to following the news.
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My parents have been married 46 years, and I hope to emulate their example. I'm very loyal to those who treat me well. After living in Iowa, Texas and Indiana for various reporting jobs, I'm working in NYC and looking for Mr. Right.
You should message me if
You're a one-woman kind of man, and you know what you want out of life.
More