Foxyknights
43 Keighley, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Foxyknights
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am separated; no button for that here, I have 3 children and due to them all nearly ready to fled their wings I am re-evaluated my life.

Well it leaves me single again, beginning to live my life to how I have always seen it to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Bringing up my children, evaluating my life and living my life how I want.

I am full-time carer who volunteers in different projects.
I’m really good at
What?!?!? Give up all my secrets at once ;-p.
The first things people usually notice about me
My compassion, conversation, intelligence, wicked sense of humour, dirty mind and dirty laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most thriller books.
I like most movies - except horrors they scare me.
My music is wide and varied.
I love food; cooking or eating, open to most thing and willing to try most things once.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My computer
Internet
Mobile
Camera
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have spent the last year or two thinking, so I now make a effort not to think to much any more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually spends with the kids enjoying their company.
You should message me if
Want to chat.
Curious about any my question and would like me to expand on them.
Looking for a friend, even though I have said that is all I am looking for, I not closed to anything more happening.
More