63Le Vigan, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm American.

Je suis américaine.

I have four grown children living in the US.
I lived most of my life in Oregon.
I worked for Hewlett Packard for 25 years. Before that I was in college. Before college I worked for 11 years as a Mechanic specializing on Mercedes Benz.

J'ai quatre enfants adultes qui vivent aux États-Unis.
J'ai vécu presque toute ma vie dans l'Oregon.
J'ai travaillé pour Hewlett Packard depuis 25 ans. Avant cela, j'étais à l'université. Avant l'université, j'ai travaillé pendant 11 ans comme mécanicien spécialisé sur Mercedes Benz.

I like France. I like the Cévennes. I like Sailing and Tennis. I like my motorcycle.

J'aime la France. J'aime les Cévennes. J'aime la voile et de tennis. J'aime ma moto.

I like photography, music, film, reading, and DIY. I rarely watch television.
J'aime la photographie, la musique, le cinéma, la lecture et le bricolage. Je regarde rarement la télévision.
What I’m doing with my life
Dreaming, learning french slowly, working on starting a new small business.

Rêver, apprendre le français lentement, en travaillant sur ​​le démarrage d'une nouvelle petite entreprise.
I’m really good at
repairing all kinds of things. éparer toutes sortes de choses
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot - maybe too much. My eyes. Lots of people think I look familiar.
Je souris beaucoup - peut-être trop. Mes yeux. Beaucoup de gens pensent que je vous sembler familier.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books and movies of all kinds, but for the moment I prefer books and movies that help us laugh at ourselves. I like theater. I like good real food. For music, I like nearly all genres.

J'aime les livres et les films de toutes sortes, mais pour le moment je préfère les livres et les films qui nous aident à rire de nous-mêmes. J'aime le théâtre. J'aime bien la vraie nourriture. Pour la musique, j'aime presque tous les genres.
Six things I could never do without
Toothbrush, music, art, books, reading glasses, intimacy.

Brosse à dents, musique, art, livres, lunettes de lecture, d'intimité.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, Architecture, Friends, Creating, Love and Sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or visiting with friends.

Détente à la maison ou en visitant avec des amis
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sometimes surprisingly naive.

Je suis parfois étonnamment naïf.
You should message me if
You'd like to help me by correcting my french. You want to chat. You want to just have a coffee or drink and talk about life. You like what you see and read.

Vous voulez m'aider en corrigeant mon français. Vous souhaitez discuter. Vous voulez juste prendre un café ou boire et parler de la vie. Vous aimez ce que vous voyez et lisez.
The two of us