FrankD1970
46 Brookland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FrankD1970
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 42 year old father of three wonderful children, they live with their mother, however, I am proud to say I have been able to remain a very active part of their lives.......... God, family, and friends are very important to me...........Would like to find someone who shares some of my interests. I like to read, watch TV, and go for long drives for no reason. When the weather is nice, it's not snowing or raining, I enjoy going for hikes, going to the lake, camping, or even just getting out to ride bikes. Also enjoy cuddling and watching a good movie with a special someone. If you would like to know anything more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the best I know how...
I’m really good at
Working with electronics. I like to work on computers and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a great sense of humor. Fun loving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie is the entire Star Wars series. Love CSI: Miami. Have read so many books but my favorite is Battlefield Earth. My favorite music is 80s rock. Big hair bands and spandex lol.
The six things I could never do without
God, my children, my brothers & sister, a good movie and a long hike in the woods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ummm what was the question?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my children lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit nothing, if u don't have it on film u can't prove it.
You should message me if
You wanna....
More