54 Norwich, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a German, 50 years old, Buddhist, living since 3 years in the UK.
I'm looking for a sweet friendship with a woman from the Norwich area.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living and working since 3 years in Norwich in a Buddhist community.
Back in Germany I worked as a grad. socialworker, trainer in group dynamics etc.

Apart from enjoying my life here in the UK, working as a cook and housekeeper, I do like reading, watching films, exercising with kettlebells and beeing in Norwich on my days off.
I’m really good at
* laughing
* this special german cake ;)
* beeing lazy
* cuddles
* listening
The first things people usually notice about me
is, that I'm really tall I'm 6'5" (196 cm) and that I've a deep voice
which most people like... ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
* jazz
* raggae
* classic

* books about pychologic / diat stuff etc.
* thrillers, biographies etc.

* indian food (yam!)
The six things I could never do without
* humour
* Buddhism
* hot shower
* kettlebells
* my bed
* you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*how to travel to Jamaica without paying too much
*why the whole world thinks that germans are humourless
*how it came that we lost the war (no porridge?)
*how I could get so old and still feeling so stupidly young
sometimes (probably proteins or so...)
On a typical Friday night I am
not thinking about that it's friday, I do what I want.
Normally it's one of the hardest workdays for me.
Would you like to go out with me? Or stay at home?
Anyway I'm up for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once I've thrown a pizza into my bathtub, I ended up hungry and dirty..... :)
You should message me if
* you're courious
* you're warm, funny, friendly, sexy
* you have a wicked sense of humour
* you like talking, cinema, lazy, walks, DVDs and kissing,
cuddling and all the rest of it...
*you don't need to be glued to a friend
* you expect an honest, friendly guy