25Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
painting, drawing, sewing, knitting, singing, having a boogie, camping, hiking, tea drinking, second hand stores, gardening, aqua aerobics, bike riding, picnics and escaping the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying design, majoring in Visual Arts. Working in a little gift shop that features Melbourne based design and environmentally friendly products. Also am a regular nanny to two young boys. Hoping to be a teacher one day.
I’m really good at
also quite skilled at crafty business (including knitting, dress making and embroidery)
collecting teapots
setting up a tent
knowing what to bring to a picnic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The Great Gatsby (well all of Fitzgerald), Siddhartha, Harry Potter (especially Stephan Fry audios), Blind Faith, The Tao of Pooh, Winnie the Pooh, Peter Pan

Music- Gypsy, Folk, Jazz, Classical, Funk

Food- Love a good curry. Mango is the best thing ever. Pumpkin soup mmm yum.
Six things I could never do without
A bike, somewhere to swim, fresh air, fresh food, good friends and people to love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art projects and my next camping adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
An an exhibition opening, having dumplings with friends, at a house party or at home painting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sneeze.
You should message me if
You know a good place to camp or hike. Or if you would like a cup of tea.
The two of us