BrunchAficionado
32Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BrunchAficionado
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me:

My friends and family would say I'm the life of the party. I am confident, fun, caring…hate negativity, drama and games…no time for that in life. I have a great job and take pride in working hard at what I do. I am committed to my work which keeps me pretty busy; enjoy traveling for business and fun, going to the movies, social events especially those that involve music and NYC…sure I like and need some quiet time to read, watch movies, workout or just chill sometimes. I tend to get along with girls who can work/play hard. Ambition is the sexiest trait. I am interested in the psychology behind relationships. I find myself to be a romantic and would be looking for a best friend to share many life experiences with. I strongly admire when a woman takes care of herself physically and emotionally as I like to do the same. So if you feel like meeting up for a coffee, some bourbon, or nice glass of vino (yes I am Italian)…look me up. I have a lot to say….but more importantly a lot to listen to.
What I’m doing with my life
living the dream
I’m really good at
Being Honest, Spontaneity, Surprises, Trying new restaurants, Weekend trips/Planning Vacations, Running
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Seinfeld
Music: Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, Red Hot Chili Peppers, .fun
Radio: Howard Stern
Drinks: Bourbon (Woodford Reserve), Hefeweizen, Guinness, Summer Sam, A fine Charles Shaw
Books/News: The Alchemist, TheSkimm, The Five Love Languages.
Six things I could never do without
After family/friends

1. Glasses
2. Music
3. Brunch
4. Running Shoes
5. Sunshine
6. Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my 2017 goals
On a typical Friday night I am
yelping new restaurants / Netflix and chill / drinks with friends / walking the city.
You should message me if
you're a cool chick
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion