FraseRiver
38 Saint Petersburg, Russia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FraseRiver
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in a beloved family (my parents are still together and love each other) and had a fine upbringing, was a student in Sweden, and during university education (Bachelor Degree from St. Petersburg university) had a job in USA. I have made a succesful career-head of marketing department in a big multinational company.

We can mention a list of my merits endlessly, however....I am looking for a serious relatioship with a great wish to build a family and have kids with a right man.
You, who are looking for the same, please, be welcome to write a few lines about yourself.
What else is important?
You should be 30- max. 43 y.o., Caucasian, financially stable, higher education, in a good physical shape, with fine living conditions, good humour, and smoking/drinking only in a limited volume and in the right moment.
If it's right for you, I will be waiting for your further response to discuss the possibility to meet.
Do you have more personal questions? I will be glad to answer them. Good luck to both of us.
With friendly greetings.
~Olga
I’m really good at
dancing
photography (I do quite nice portrait pics of my friends)
love to cook but still an amature in this magical field, however it brings me really nice emotions
The first things people usually notice about me
Sincerity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by E.E. Schmitt, Bond movies, musicals, salsa, pop, r'n'b, sushi, Thai soups, Russian, Italian, Korean cuisine.
More