Freaky_couple2k
42 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Freaky_couple2k
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
We are a very good hearted loving and friendly couple that just happen to be super freaks when we get a chance to get away from our children.
What I’m doing with my life
We are both professionals that work in the medical field.
I’m really good at
We are really good at being open, safe, warm, funny, and freaky and also very good friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am only about 5'7 and she is 6' tall, so most people notice that she is much taller than I am. Also I would describe myself as being an average(white) guy with a very hot wife.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
We love watching porn, also we like the American Pie movie series.
We listen to almost anything(no serious country, no heavy metal, & no extreme wrap). We like R & B, Pop, Soul, Light Rock, 80's.
The six things I could never do without
God
Our spouses
Kids
Our Parents
Our Friendship
Our Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much we really love and have eachother and our children and their futures. Our future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out to eat with eachother on a date night or spending time with he family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This info is for priviledged participants only
You should message me if
You are a sexy bi black woman looking to have adult fun and friendship hopefully long term with a mixed married couple, white male and black female
More