Fredo6
24 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fredo6
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have no kids/wife/girlfriend. im employed. i have my own car and place. i love to learn about any and everything. im basically a nerd and may be considered a sapiosexual. i need depth in my life but like havin fun. I'm a big kid inside. I honestly don't even care about purposely meeting someone to have something special with. Life is short. I'd rather keep it light and entertaining. If we develop into something thats cool. If not, I'm cool with only being friends and hanging out. Lets just enjoy each other's company. Ive been in Florida about 2 years. im very close to my family, they mean the world to me. my mother is still married to my dad and i idolize her.. this is an old account but i kept getting emails and notifications so I'm back on it out of curiosity. My profile pic is recent and it's what i look like now.
What I’m doing with my life
Well i just bought a house1 month ago so I'm a first time homeowner! I'm working hard because i plan on upgrading my BMW next summer. And I am studying photography to improve my photography business aside from my full time job.
I’m really good at
Conversing, listening, learning and kissing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is "His needs, Her needs"
The six things I could never do without
My 9, my whip, my job, my camera, my family and my intelligence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, society and the dynamics of a traditional western relationship. I question everything to understand things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working $$$ or finding ways to improve who i am.
You should message me if
If you want good company ☺
More