Fredspin
65 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fredspin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm now retired and doing the things I'v wanted to do while working all those years in a very fast pace life, I enjoy rebuilding my vintage campers and taking them on trip meeting other at camp grounds around New England. I also going out sailing or taking the power boat out around the islands.
I’m really good at
Fixing and repairing things, if it brakes give it to me and l'll fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and how thick it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The 1951 The Day THe Earth Stood Still. Rock and roll, Jazz, Blues
I like italian the best, but Ill eat most anything.My
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter she is my life, Being near the ocean, Sight not being able to see my daughter or the ocean would be the worst, and walking with some one to hold hands with though life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If i'll ever find someone to go thought the rest of the time I have left in this life some to hold and feel there soft kisses and their berth on my neck .
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking the boat out and watching the sun go down with a glass of wine holding each and giving kisses to each other, Then coming back in and walking around town watching the people on their night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
During a sad movie I tend to well up as i put my self into the same situation in my mind, I am a very emotional guy.
More