Freetobemi
28 Northglenn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Freetobemi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the outdoors, nature and sunshine. Lets just say the weather controls me. Which is what brought me out to Colorado. I was born and raced in the Mid-West (Wisconsin) where I spent all of my childhood. My activity background was endurance sports, cycling, running, swimming and triathlons. Race mountain bikes for 4 years as well, but over the last couple years have been trying new things (weights at the gym). I like to change things up and try out new things. I've most recently been thinking about learning boxing and self defense.
My passions are living life the fullest and trying make decisions that will bring me to whatever it is I meant to do/be in this life.
What I’m doing with my life
Just taking one day at a time. At the point in my life where I'm ready to buy my own home. Work in progress. Worked at a local bike company for just over a year and have spent the last three years at a local Telecommunications job in Broomfield. I spend most of my free time with family and in the gym working out to. I've spent a lot of time this summer working on my frisbee golf game. Would like a frolf companion too if you are up for trying something new.
I’m really good at
Whatever i set my mind to. We all have gifts and talents, I feel mine is a competitive nature especially when it comes to sports. But I don't let that overcome my personal life.
Also I'm really good at reading situations and understanding how people are feeling..
The first things people usually notice about me
Observant, patient, considerate and great listener
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sadly I do not have any favorites as far as books go. I just like looking at the pictures.
Oh but movies, I have many favorites :
Dumb&Dumber, Tommy Boy, Black Sheep, Butterfly Effect, I Love you man, 21 jump street, list goes on and on.
As for Shows : The Office, Chopped, Fear factor, Top Shot, Biggest Loser.
Music: Almost anything really, lately into instrumental music.
Food: Not too picky. Most things that aren't good for me. Thank you fast metabolism.
The six things I could never do without
GOD
My Mom
Water
Burt's Bees
My Bikes
Pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There's a special someone out there for me
Destiny
Everything happens for a reason
On a typical Friday night I am
I typically spend my night inside, Netlfix and relaxing after the work week. I need a night of just not using my brain. I recommend it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
First crush was Cameron Diaz in "The mask"
You should message me if
Your looking to just get a cup of coffee or want to get to know a great guy, maybe go for a hike. I'm very easy going so don't be shy.
More