34Eugene, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In my spare time, which can be in short supply, I like to read, watch Sci-fi shows that weren't allowed when I was a kid, play some nice vintage games(the kind with cartridges), listen to music and hang with friends. I also enjoy going to midnight openings of movies, even though the next day kinda sucks. When it comes to learning I'm quite dorky, I love reading about science, investments, and math.

I'm excited to talk to people and hopefully find someone I hit it off with enough to date. I'm not limited to Eugene either, I'd even consider dating someone in Albany, Corvallis, or Salem

I am passionate, whimsical, and intellegent
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, in a job that's easier to explain in person. I'm also a full time student earning my Bachelors in Economics with focuses on Public Policy and Law, and Managerial Economics. Also a minor in Business and Entrepreneurship.
I’m really good at
Listening to people talk, entertaining them with stories of my life, and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses they are thick and dark rimmed, I'm a dork...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dresden Files by Jim Butcher, Dune(all of them) by Frank Herbert, Running with Scissors by Augusten Burroughs, Good Omens by Neil Gaimen and Terry Pratchett, Anything Goes by John Barrowman, and Wishful Drinking by Carrie Fischer.

Movies: Star Wars, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, The Boondock Saints, An American Werewolf in Paris, Nick and Nora Infinate Playlist, Juno, Mallrats, and Dogma.

Music: I've been listening to a lot of David Bowie as of late. Some all time favorites are Modest Mouse, The Beatles, The Apples in Stereo, Pavement, Scissor Sisters, and The Carpenters.

Food: Sushi, Indian food mmm curry, love chinese, and pretty much I'll try anthing once.
Six things I could never do without
-Clean Underwear
-Greek Dramas
-My iPhone
-Doctor Who
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my past, and the ninja's hiding around every corner. Also what to make for dinner, what to do online, and a multitude of many other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to finish my homework for the week. Or going to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very romantic. One of my biggest dreams is to wake up next to someone, cook sunday brunch, one person in the tops to a pajama set, and the other wearing the bottoms.
You should message me if
Like my profile and want to be a friend, online chat buddy, or even go on a date. And someone I can hold a conversation with. Also I'm slightly shy, so chances are if I like you, I'm gonna wait for you to message me, but if I view you chances are there is something in your profile that I like. I don't have a lot of free time in my life, so please be willing to work with that. Also I look for people who have a love of the bear community. And if you're in an open relationship, you can message me, but please be secure in your relationship, and don't involve me in drama. I prefer less drama in my life.
The two of us