43Windermere, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a french man working in sport.
i've always enjoyed to travel and meet new people as i'm an easy going person

I'm spending my life between Paris (France) and Orlando (Florida).

Graduated in french history i love to show my country to new comers when i'm there.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my life working as a General Manager of an american football team in France and CEO of a company recruiting athletes in Florida
I’m really good at
making friends in any place
kissing (from what i've heard ;-p)
The first things people usually notice about me
smile, open minded,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like any kind of food (not too spicy) but french is my favorite (i love french pastries).
Mostly reading books about history.
So many movies to pick one favorite...
60's crooners, 70's disco, the 80's new wave and trash metal, techno, (i know that's pretty eclectic)
some tv series that i love: Dexter, Grey's anatomy, Criminal Minds, NCIS
Six things I could never do without
american football
cell phone
sleeping late
lenses or glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sun and vacations ;-), my business and sport
On a typical Friday night I am
there's no typical friday for me, it could be anything, depending of who am i with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you got to know me first ;-)
You should message me if
you read all that profile and are curious to meet that french man who loves Fl...
The two of us