26Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Although I was born and raised in the North of France, I've travelled a lot for the past 5 years. I've had indeed the opportunity to live in different places thanks to my studies (Masters degree in Finance in a French business school).
I originally stem from a modest background, but I've always studied and worked hard to attend the best schools and achieve my goals. Thus I like to consider myself as a career-oriented person who has strong goals in life.

I've been playing the piano for about 16 years, so I guess I'm pretty much into music (classical, opera, but so many other stuff as well). I like to travel and discover new places, new cultures, and new people. Don't know why, but I really would like my next trip to be Brazil.
I also like to go to the gym and keep a healthy lifestyle when not too busy with work.
I'm also into cooking, though I can only cook basic stuff. I'm sure it will get better with the time. I also enjoy going out to restaurants/bars/clubs/movies, playing video games, hanging out with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent.
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Les Misérables, Sophie's Choice, Out of Africa, How I Met Your Mother, Rachmaninoff, The Pianist
Six things I could never do without
My piano
My phone
On a typical Friday night I am
either staying home watching movies and eating icre cream, or going out with friends to have diner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm French
You should message me if
you want to.
The two of us