35 Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate fill out these things. So here goes...
I grew up in a small town.
I have two college degrees.
I was in a fraternity.
I've been in 6 wrecks; 3 on a motorcycle; I was the cause of none.
The military says I'm smarter than 98% of the people they've tested.
I've held a minor political position.
My house burned to the ground when I was a child.
I like cooking.
I don't drink.
I've been to every state west of the Mississippi river, except Hawaii.
I dislike religion.
Material things are not very important to me.
I once got hit in the chest with a ricocheted bullet.

More later.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great job for a major financial company. I'm enjoying life, searching for a woman and looking for my next challenge.
I’m really good at
doing most anything. All that usually stops me is finding something more interesting/distracting.
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk, I'm tall or my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love books, don't get to read enough of them. I watch a lot of movies on Netflix. Rarely watch television. Love music, especially finding new artists. The only food I don't like is fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Lo-carb Monster,
Internet access,
My car,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random junk. Making my car faster. Solving problems, fixing things, how stuff works.
On a typical Friday night I am
At concerts, hanging with friends or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm 6'1" and 184lbs. Waist size is 32.
You should message me if
You want to talk. The idea of mashing your face on mine is appealing to you.

And/or you like going to concerts, I'm always looking for people to go.