51 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I'm looking for a friendship with someone with the hope that it might develop into more. Looking for a woman who enjoys some type of outdoor activities (I like to mtn bike, road bike, hike, get the idea). But I also like hanging out around town. I am very laid back and extremely easy going. I believe that in a relationship your focus should be on the one you're seeing and not yourself. There are enough self centered people in this world... I strive not to be one of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with friends and enjoying what each day has to offer. Life is an adventure! I work some, play in the yard ( I have way too many fruit trees and not enough space), occasionally grow my own vegetables and work on projects around the house. Oh and I get out to play.
I’m really good at
Being patient
Being supportive
Being kind
Looking out for the needs of others
Thinking of others first
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. 6'3"
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my road bike, hiking shoes, a good book, my relationship with God and an occasional ice cream snack....okay maybe more than occasional.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The mysteries of the universe....ok, not really.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies from an evening hike, a bike ride, dinner with friends or just chilling at home. I've always wanted to learn to dance but still looking for a partner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that....
You should message me if
You are looking for a guy who treat you with kindness. An old fashioned guy who still opens doors for a woman and puts her first. A guy who still buys flowers. If your looking for a bad boy, then I'm not the one (I couldn't pull it off if I tried).