37 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Snowboarding in Tahoe, riding my single speed around SF at night, rafting with my buddies, hunting and fishing trips to Baja. Love to travel, watch movies, learn something new about technology. I'm looking for a new bike my last one was stolen.
What I’m doing with my life
Working 9-5 as a software engineer for a big data company. Doing real estate on the side. Staying healthy.
I’m really good at
Wasting time reading websites about upcoming technology and tech products. Viewing online profiles at work and not letting anyone else know it. Lying in general about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a typical white bro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book - Domain Driven Design
Movie - Forrest Gump
Music - Southern Rock, 80's Pop/Rock (KOIT radio)
Food - catching crabs from the Pacifica peer. Lamb chops yum! Everything is good, I'm hungry!
The six things I could never do without
My bike
My CA king Tempurpedic bed
Thick soups and stews, fresh crab, lobster, McDouble, tacos from Jack in the Box
My Dickies, not really a jeans guy.
Haribo Gummy Bears
test some here
another test
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing a website I'm working on for a site about yoga. It's like a Air bnb for yoga meet ups.
On a typical Friday night I am
trying not to think about work
You should message me if
You think we have something in common or like something you see in my profile and think we might enjoy each other.