39 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been a contrarian for nearly most of my life, which has informed most of my decisions, and is likely the explanation for my living in 3 time zones and 2 countries...I blame my school lunches as a kid...don't see the connection? ask me....

I am tall, dark, and geeky
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to save the planet and make t shirts...but not at the same time....
I’m really good at
talking myself into...situations...and better at talking myself out of them...mostly...and if that doesn't work, I switch time zones....
The first things people usually notice about me
my modesty....its really hard to miss...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like nonfiction...there are some things that you just can't make
up...Movie: Shaun of the Dead, Music: the good kind...Food: ditto
The six things I could never do without
ethnic food
pants...the word...not the garment...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stuff and things...more things than stuff really...
On a typical Friday night I am
recovering from the week...I don't like going out on Friday nights, so its probably going to involve wind pants and movies...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an affinity for women who are gratuitous in their use of the letter u.
You should message me if
you like to laugh at things...not in a mean way, but to acknowledge that it's the only way to stay sane these days...if you think that starting up a biotech and a clothing line is crazy, but in a good way, we may get along...