Fruitebun2
45 Ely, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fruitebun2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Thanks for dropping by! I am a vivacious, fun, humourous person with intelligence!
What I’m doing with my life
Doing some voluntary work and studying for an HNC. Looking for work as an Office Manager/HR person.
I’m really good at
Cooking spag bol and being a sympathetic ear for my friends! I enjoy meeting new people and also appreciate my own company sometimes!
Good at motivating others and 'getting things done'.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea! probably my rack! and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love stand up comedy and also Family Guy, American Dad, Lizard Lick Towing. Books are anything by Alexander McCall Smith, Terry Pratchett, Paolo Cohelo, Graham Greene. Food, spag bol! indian ( I like a madras!). Music, Muse, Keane, Amy Winehouse, Sheryl Crowe, Adele, you get the picture!
The six things I could never do without
my dog
cigarettes
a decent book
great friends and family
sunny days by the beach
a bit of piece and quiet sometimes!
only 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Progressing my career, what to do next, trying to get a distinction in my essays!
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes out for a drink with friends, or having a curry! Otherwise its a quiet night with the TV, not into going to clubs and making a fool of myself these days!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Absolutely nothing, I am an open book!
You should message me if
You are laid back and fun! x
More