Fun2_BNice
40 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fun2_BNice
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Okay, a bit about me....I have lived in quite a few places. I was born in Chicago and moved around a lot while growing up. I am loyal to my family and friends and make it a point to prioritize my loved ones (you too perhaps) . What makes me happy? Well, you'll have to ask me. I will tell you a few of my favorite activities include going to the movies, hiking and traveling. Some people say that they don't have "an interesting story". The right person will find my story quite interesting, funny, bizarre and pretty cool. Looking forward to sharing my story and learning about yours!
What I’m doing with my life
Though I have lived many places, I am truly home in the Bay Area. I love my job, work for an outdoor company and travel often but my priority is with the few who are closest to my heart. In the past year or so, my adventures have included indoor skydiving, skiing, go-cart racing and driving across country. I'm itching to travel abroad again. Ireland and Italy are my two favorite countries amongst many so far but I'm willing to introduce a new contender.
I’m really good at
Simon Says, using a GPS, yelling at my GPS and singing in the shower.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sunny disposition, intuition or inner beauty. What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies-I am a sucker for movies. Especially block busters but I'll see almost anything.
Shows-I'm game. You take the lead and I will be impressed (unless it's really bad an then I will give you grief :-)).
Music-I'm all over the board..er, charts with this one. I'm a bit of a pop princess from the 70's-today. Turn on the radio and I will most likely know the song, artist and backstory.
Food-I will try almost anything once unless it smells like a stinky foot. I love Italian, Thai, authentic Mexican and good ol' American.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Good communication
Balance (work/life that is. I'm pretty good at standing on one leg)
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to solve the worlds problems when I wake up in the middle of the night. Trust me, I have it all figured out ;-).
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes hanging with friends, enjoying good food and a drink or taking in a good movie and unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll save this one for someone special.
You should message me if
You are comfortable with who you are and where you are in your life. I'm not asking for anyone to have it figured out, just be comfortable with yourself because that's what you're going to get from me! Thanks for reading my profile and I look forward to meeting you.
More