56Del Mar, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone to hang-out with, someone who is also looking for someone to do stuff with. I am a fun, easy-going guy, looking for the same in a woman. I want to get to know you as a friend, and if it pans out, great!

You can be my new partner for walking, hiking, beach activities, yoga, and maybe even tai-chi.

I lived throughout the West, then moved to Scotland and Southern France, and recently lived in Silicon Valley. I love Northern California because of all of the incredible outdoor activities, but my heart lies in Southern California.

I like eating out, and prefer a Mediterranean diet. Want to show me around when I'm settled? I like to swim, snorkel, hike on the beach and mountains, bicycle, and play board games. Life should be fun. Let's play a game of Scrabble and not take life so seriously!

I'm sensitive, intelligent, and adventurous. I love the outdoors, and I love to surf, snorkel, hike, and backpack. I am looking for a long term relationship, one which emphasizes simplicity, affection, caring, and love.

I was born into the wrong culture. I should be an Italian fisherman, living in a small seaside village. My life would consist of honest work, friends, and a close family. I teach biological science, and am involved in robotics engineering.

I also love to build furniture and renovate old houses. If you live to hike and enjoy the beauty of nature, contact me. I am always busy building something. My philosophy is "embrace life!"
What I’m doing with my life
Yoga / Singing / Art / Guitar / Software Engineering / Machine Learning / Artificial Intelligence
I’m really good at
I am very artistic, love photography, drawing, singing, and playing the guitar and piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very friendly and have a goofy sense of humor. Then they notice that I am intelligent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am reading Plato's Republic and the Norse Sagas. I like literature that is timeless. I love Italian food, especially from the Emilia-Romagna region of Italy, where my brother lives.
Six things I could never do without
Swimming, surfing, playing music, singing, my family, my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel and outdoor activities, such as camping and fishing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a movie, a good meal, and a good friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a healthy sex drive, and want to focus my energy on my one true love.
You should message me if
If you like intelligent, artistic, easy-going guys.
The two of us