FunFeistyFit
61 Oviedo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FunFeistyFit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well Hello...I consider myself to be a very down to earth, easy going, drama free kind of woman. I am outgoing, confident, compassionate, and romantic with a little devilish side ;)

I have a grown daughter I adore and she is the love of my life. I work M-F, love to have fun on my weekends and fun can vary from having friends over for dinner with good wine, to heading to the beach which is my favorite, to dancing and listening to great live music. I enjoy anything outside, art festivals, concerts,farmers markets and flea markets always looking for the unique find.

I have worked through, forgiven and moved on from my past hurts and heartaches. I am ready to find My Guy...the ONE guy that simply does it for me!!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it and living it!!!
I’m really good at
A lot of things...
The first things people usually notice about me
1st thing people seem to notice is my smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I absolutely LOVE the beach and all that goes with it. When it comes to food I eat pretty healthy but do love a splurge once in awhile with french fries, pizza or chocolate :) Music is usually a mix of Top 40, Country, Blues, Jazz, Reggae when by the water and Praise and Worship. My movies are Drama, Romantic or Comedy and I just downloaded Eat This Not That on my kindle.
The six things I could never do without
my health, my daughter, my family, my friends, my beliefs and falling in love again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That depends on my day!
On a typical Friday night I am
On a rainy Friday nite I'm home with a fire,movie,wine and pizza...I love dancing and listening to a good band and meeting up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing
You should message me if
Only if you are SINGLE!!!
More