FunGuyIV
34 Elk Mills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FunGuyIV
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name's Rich, I am very friendly and easy to get along w/. I am a hard worker, especially when it comes to my relationships. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I love watching movies and food. I think the two go pretty well together. I am a residential counselor, a big word for a residential aide in a group home. I love cracking jokes and being in good company. I am someone that u can take home to meet the family. So if u think that we would gel well together feel free to drop me a line.

I am loyal, honest, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards my goals. When it comes to working towards my goals there seems to be a lot of personal development and self-sacrifice. So far I've landed on my feet.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. [[Shooting pool and bowling. Being a friend and mate.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Catcher and the Rye, the Bourne Series like the movie. Books are totally different but just as action packed as the movies. I have many more books that I could put up here but those are the ones that stood out to me.
Favorite movie(s): Anything Sandler or Rob Snyder. I love action movies. I enjoy a good chick flick as well. I can say that and still feel manly because I also like the Home Depot.
All food, I live to eat. My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian though.
Music: I'll listen to anything as long as I like it. I like classic Rock, Rock, Pop, Modern-Rock, Alternative, Heavy Metal, Country, and some Rap and R&B.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Music
5. I-Phone 5 and I-pad2
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to not only make my life better but also the lives of others. How God works in mysterious ways. How lucky I am to have such a great core of friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I work second shift. When I'm not at work I'm spending it w/ my friends and family. I also like to shoot pool, go bowling, catch a movie, or maybe go ice skating (not any good at it though). Oh yeah or just staying at home watching some t.v. or a movie or reading a book or magazine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open person just ask what u want to.
You should message me if
Don't play games. Looking for a good friend.
More