51Newport News, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Phil, a hard-working adventurous dad who likes meeting people who value honesty, and want to experience life and friendships to the fullest; as Life is what you make of it by your choices.

I have a zest for Knowledge & Life, I enjoy meeting people and having fun. I'm here because I desire meeting a special person that values family, faith, quiet times, and other fun things to share with me!

I'm a confident interdependent happy man that is romantic, affectionate, and I loves to snuggle! My life is peaceful, drama free, BUT missing that special lady to pamper and Love. I'm flirtatious, fun, and not overly possessive. I enjoy being with a single person or around many. I do have a good sense of humor, and it's common for me to let the kid side out. If you find this of interest please read on...
What I’m doing with my life
I have paid my dues in life and work, but family comes first! I love my 5yr old son. I'm always busy doing something, but I keep things balanced. I'd love for a friendship to develop into a long-term relationship, with honesty, transparency, and faith as keys. I also believe in living by the B-Attitudes as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Being extrovert and very personable. Enjoy starting conversations with a simple stranger, or my best friend. I'm very good at building and fixing things (Mr. Fix-It), and I'm into LOTS of computer stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly nature towards people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoyed Star Wars, Matrix, the original Avengers, and classic movies like "It's a Wonderful Life" or "A Christmas Story". I listen to a lot of audible books when on the move. I also love to watch documentaries like PBS/Nova series. Soooo much so little space. LoL

I enjoy many types of music (no heavy rap though) from Jazz, Christian Rock, Rock and Roll, Trance, Classical, to local bar bands or the performing arts at Chrysler Hall / Ferguson Center. (My last one was concert was the Pat Benatar / Journey at Chrysler Hall 2012 it Rocked!!! 10-02-2012)

I love many types of food: Mexican, Thai, Italian, French, German, and good old Southern food. Depends on mood and where I'm at. ;-)

Books I'm reading now:
"Lab 257, the astonishing discoveries on Plum Island
"Left Behind" Series currently on book #15 of 16
"Fifty Shades of Grey" book one
Six things I could never do without
My 5 yr old son (such a blessing).
God / Faith
Quality Food (minimal junk food) =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving Life froward with, family, friends and FUN.
Current events.
Technology and work related tasks.
Planning the next evening out (Weekly Fun!)
Staying fit and getting back into Martial Arts to the level I once was.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, or doing fun things with my son when I have him. I enjoy trying new things such as food, local bands, to Performing Arts! Other times stay home and enjoy a quite evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very good kisser (been told), and I have a fun and wild side.
You should message me if
If you might be interested don't be shy! I'm not desperate, or overly possessive but I'm LOOKING! BUT if your looking for a Sugar Daddy please don't. No head or heart games found here!
The two of us