32Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am an easy going laid back guy who is looking to find someone who likes to have fun and see where it goes. I recently did a personality test and found out I am for the most part an ENFJ. I have a degree in Biology and contemplating going back to school. I am employed but not totally enamored with my job, that's why I am considering getting an advanced degree. I am an athletic person who likes to be active but also an intellectual who reads and thinks. I love to joke around but I can hold a serious conversation. If you'd like to know more message me and we can get the ball rolling!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a scientist for a private company near Philadelphia.
I’m really good at
Sports, particularly basketball. I'm good at math, science and music.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile because its always on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books-Game of Thrones, Enders Game, Lord of the Rings.
Favorite movies- Matrix Trilogy, Wedding Crashers, Hook.
Favorite Shows- Game of Thrones, Spartacus.
Favorite Music- Hip Hop
Favorite Food- Mexican
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to accomplish in life. Also what can I do to have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun with a group friends or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still watch cartoons.
You should message me if
Your a cool, down to earth girl who doesn't mind having fun and laughing...alot.
The two of us