28 Charlottesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a fun-loving girl that's looking for something more. I'm pretty laid back and i love to smile and laugh. I would be cool with staying in and being cozy or going out and exploring somewhere new and exciting. I'm always down for an adventure. I love meeting new people and going new places. I belong to an Improv Comedy group in cville and i'm a little in love with it. I can be sarcastic at times, but only when i know you can handle it and i'm never mean about it. I'm generally a glass half full person and thats how i live my life. I love doing the things that make me smile and make my heart happy. I do believe in love and i suppose like most girls i'm a "hopeless romantic" though that does not mean i'm high maintenance. I'm still the girl thats going to roll with the boys and feel infinitely more comfy in jeans.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a banker and I take classes at night to finish up my degree. I'm just trying to live my life the way that makes me happy. Meeting new people and doing the things that i love.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people feel comfortable. I'm almost always the friend that others come to for advice and i don't mind it. I'm good at listening and ridiculously good at being silly and putting someone at ease. I'm also not to shabby when it comes to cooking, though i suppose i should let you be the judge of that :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll let you tell me when you meet me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of movies but if horror is going to be on then i need a blanket to snuggle under and a guy to hold me when it gets really scary haha. I like mostly comedy, things that make me laugh are always a plus in my book.

I read a lot. There's something really relaxing just laying down and immersing yourself in that book in your hands. I like all kinds of books from the fluff kind that i'm embarrassed to read even at the beach to serious mysteries that really make you think.

Music i'm all over the place with. I'll rock out to some def leppard or eddie money and then i'll turn on the radio and turn on the pop station. Everything floats my boat from country to electronica. I've got a little bit of everything on my itunes.

Food, the most important for last haha. I really like to cook. I love mexican, italian and thai food. Those are probably my favorite types but of course i'm always down to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
The six things i couldn't do without, hmmm...

A book
My ipod
My bra (cause lets face it, i could never go without haha)
Water, i do want to live afterall...
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, where i'm going and how its going to make me feel when i get there. And just silly things, like that ridiculous episode of the office i saw last night or when i tripped falling up the stairs that morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or snuggling up with a good movie and plans for a nice relaxing bubble bath.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to ask me to find out ;)
You should message me if
If you like what you see and want to get to know me