57 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fit, fun,young-at-heart lady looking for the same in a man. I consider myself outgoing and very much a "people person". I am open, honest and very expressive and am seeking a man who is comfortable sharing his feelings. I have lots of energy and am always up for an adventure. Although I am often at the gym, spinning and working out, walking/hiking, biking and gardening are some of my favorite outdoor activities. I'd would love to camp with the right guy. I also love the city including theatre, museums, concerts and great restaurants. However, I'm just as happy to stay home, cook, listen to music and drink a bottle of wine in front of the fire. Traveling is also a favorite--love weekend getaways as well as visiting new places. It would just be nice to share it with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make the most of each day and enjoy my children, family and friends. Help others and make a difference.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Poisonwood Bible
Color of Water
Shadows of the Wind
Love in the Time of Cholera

Les Miserables
Phantom of the Opera

R&B, Jazz, Oldies, R&R, some country/folk, and classical
The six things I could never do without
Someone special
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about how to enjoy and make the most of every day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to wait!