Funcono
35 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Funcono
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me:
I work in medicine

My Spanish is pretty good and getting better, with regards to those being admitted to hospitals.

For vacation, I do a lot of backpacking in central and South America.

I play huapango guitar.

I dance bachata, salsa, and a little cumbia.

I listen to a lot of Banda and Nortena music.

I'm not a religious person, but I have no issue with religion.

I'm a poor speller, and am ashamed to write in front of a group.

I hate telling people, "No".

I'm not boring, I swear...
What I’m doing with my life
Pediatric GI and Liver transplant fellow.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Being awkward. Making boring situations less boring.
The first things people usually notice about me
My face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game, anything Kurt Vonnegut, Choke

Movies: Big Lebowski, Back to the Future

Shows: Game of Thrones, Curb, Breaking Bad, Carnival, Mad Men, Archer

Music: Mexican radio, Banda, salsa, bachata, Indie, Hip-Hop, Folk, Rock, Christmas

Food: I love trying new foods and Cali lets me do that often...
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Sea salt and turbinado sugar dark chocolate covered almonds
Music
My shitty diesel car
Phone
Poor people - Imagine if everyone you met was one of these assholes with money, terrible...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Board exams and traveling to Latin America.
On a typical Friday night I am
I want to see more live music...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on a dating site...
You should message me if
You like similar things as me.

You're changing somebody's world.

You don't care that I'm short.

You're interested in something besides EDM.

You want to be treated well.

Ready? Break.
More