44 Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fat, bald, out of work man who still lives with my parents is here for you! Ha ha, bet you didn't expect that on here. I'm a down to earth, fun loving man that is looking to share some great times with the right woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to become a professional stripper. I love to swing around the pole. Again, I'm teasing. On a serious note, I'm in sales and love to travel.
I’m really good at
Break dancing. I can do a mean Moon Walk. And, I am really good a sitting around doing nothing. Years and years of practice have molded me into the couch potatoe I am today. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I am 3' tall and weigh 815lbs. But I look awesome in tights! Or they notice that my awesome wooden legs with real feet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I kant reed to gud so I watch wrestlin'. lol

I like Italian food, love movies (Christmas Vacation is one of my favorites) and I like all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
3 pieces of cheese
9 red socks
7 tooth picks (new or used)
4 ballons
super glue
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to break out of this jail cell I'm in. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Running from the cops! Again, I'm kidding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My left butt cheek is bigger than my right and it causes me to walk in circles sometimes. haha
You should message me if
You don't take life too seriously and are looking for a man that will make you laugh. Life is too short not to enjoy every second of it!!!