52Lees Summit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Thanks for clicking on my profile. I'm a normal guy (I think I'm normal :)), looking for a normal gal :). Looking for someone I can connect with. No drama, but plenty of laughs. I am adventurous and unique and there are lots of things about me that would just make this profile too long, so I'll try to list the biggies about me and the qualities of the person I am looking for may have.

I like movies, going to flea markets and antique shops. I do stained glass as a hobby, and also volunteer for the French Bulldog Rescue Network and One Brick. I own a mobile DJ company that specializes in weddings, but that is not my main line of work. I have a real job too LOL! I like to watch movies when at home. I can cook very well I just don't do it a lot. I like to bike. I have done RAGBRAI 2 different years and Zoo-De-Mack 4 years. RAGBRAI is a bike ride across the state of Iowa in 7 days. It's a different route each year. I'm pretty handy, I gutted the kitchen and bath in my last house and remodeled them.

I'm not a hockey, nascar, or soccer fan, but love all other sports. I own sticks, but really don't golf. I mostly prefer to go to the driving range or miniature golf. I just really don't have the time it takes for golfing. Music and nature are some of my biggest interests. I do not own a motorcycle and never will, just not my cup of tea. I don't have any tattoos or piercings, but I'm not opposed to you having them. I am not a hunter so if you have a picture on your profile with yourself and a dead deer we probably wouldn't connect. I am very easy to get along with and people tell me; I have a great sense of humor, I'm kind, I have a nice voice, an infectious laugh, and a great kisser. I would prefer someone fairly close; long distance relationships prove to be difficult. An hour or more away is what I consider a long distance relationship. Looking for someone I can really connect with and share life's adventures and a little red wine wouldn't hurt :)

I would consider myself as spiritual, but I do not like organized religion.

I'm looking for someone honest and who is comfortable in their own skin. Someone who has goals and aspirations and realizes that two people can have different goals, but can come together and support each other in those pursuits. I like a girly girl, someone who takes care of themselves, but is not obsessed with it, life happens right?!?! Having said that, I think a pooch is incredibly sexy. Taking care of yourself does not mean even being close to a supermodel look. Also, I'm looking for someone who is available and not still hung up on their ex-husband or ex-boyfriend. Please be honest with yourself and really take a look at those past relationships. It's only fair to yourself and others you may date. I think actions speak louder than words. I live by that motto so please be a person that demonstrates that fact as well. I love dogs and you should too. If you are just looking to date around (serial dater) we probably won't connect either. I am looking for one person to share my life.

If you've read this far either you like my profile or are a masochist. If you like my profile please contact me I'd love to hear from you. If you a masochist I think there are websites for that :D
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Self Help books
Romantic Comedies
Two and a half men, Big Bang theory, How I met your mother
All kids of music
Did you say food?!?!
Six things I could never do without
My Kids
Wine Red please
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Beach, Key West
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully on a date with you :D
You should message me if
You like a laid back guy that may just make you laugh and kisses well.
The two of us