FutureAmanda
26 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FutureAmanda
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Other than wearing the clothing of the opposite gender (which I only do on occasion), I'm a pretty chill guy that can take a joke and is a huge nerd.

Since profiles don't really paint an accurate picture of how a person really is, I suggest shooting me a message if you want to get to know me better or just have any questions. I promise to answer as honestly as I possibly can.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished college and trying to be an adult. I will still sometimes buy Lunchables, so you can see how well that is working out.
I’m really good at
Holding my breath, writing, and sleeping (oh and cuddling).
The first things people usually notice about me
The whole crossdressing thing is usually the first thing that is brought up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ask me, there are way too many to list here and it's a good conversation starter.
The six things I could never do without
Smartphone
My wallet/purse
The Internet
Pudding
A cute dress
A comfy pair of shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and all that other existential bullshit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mining with friends or getting dolled up to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have laughed so hard that I have literally peed my pants.
You should message me if
You are silly and wouldn't mind sharing a wardrobe with a crossdressing boy.
More