27Boynton Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see...any second now....wait...OK! I'm an easygoing, thoughtful and ambitious guy currently working in e-commerce marketing and medical research. I'm from New Jersey and moved down to Florida several years ago from Vermont where I went to school.

Hobbies include photography, making music videos, hiking, disc golf, ping pong, Netflix, traveling, and music festivals/concerts.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my career in marketing medical breakthroughs to inform folks how they can live longer and stay sharp.

I'm also fond of traveling and have been to over 10 countries. Making a habit of visiting at least one country per year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Road, World War Z, Cell, Death of a Salesman, Fahrenheit 451, Let the Right One In, Slaughterhouse-5, The World Is Flat

Music: Radiohead, Bjork, Deerhunter, Tame Impala, The Smiths, Joy Division, Flying Lotus, Thundercat, Beach House, Jamie xx, etc.

TV: Better Call Saul, Narcos, Stranger Things, Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black
Six things I could never do without
Baby Elephants
Family and friends
Red Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How science will shape the future, music, what it's like to live in other parts of the world, nature, new things to discover, optimizing health, how to better my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Friends, breweries, kava, tv shows, reading, enjoying red wine, miniature golf
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 12 I had a parakeet named Chipper who flew away.
You should message me if
You'd like to
The two of us