FutureVillain
38 Orillia, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FutureVillain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i, my name is Kemp (yes, seriously)

I'm in between ordinary and extraordinary

I love life most of the time (who doesn't have their moments?)

I love my daughter who is my everything and no one will ever get in the way of my relationship with her. That is a promise I made to myself.

Love going to the movies. Sometimes by myself. What's wrong with that anyways? It's nice to get some alone time once in awhile right?

I work at 2 bars. Yes I'm a "bouncer" (not exactly an endearing term either). Which makes it hard to date on a couple levels. 1. Being that I work weekends 2. No girl ever trusts a bouncer. Evidently we're "dogs"....

I have another job, but won't post it here haha. I don't want "drop ins"...which has happened.

Love sports. Watching or playing. Soccer and Baseball being my favorites.

Love music to NO end. Music is GREAT food for the soul. Music is the best friend who never lets me down.

My favorite bands are Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Audioslave (wish they didn't break up though), Sloan and The Trews. Kings Of Leon, The Soundtrack Of Our Lives....this list could go on and on.

I love my cell phone and I love to text. Yes I have an addiction.

Happy Gilmore and the Lethal Weapons movies are my all time favorites. The Big Lewbowski is great too. One of Jeff Bridges greatest movies.

I have a huge heart. This is just something that most people have said about me.

I love clothes. In fact I may have more clothes than any man should have. So what?!? I like to look nice.

Have a addiction to Tim Hortons coffee. However, I don't smoke nor do I do drugs and I rarely drink. So I think that addiction is ok. At least that's what I try to tell myself.

I'm starting school in September. Yup, finally diving in to make something of myself. It only took YEARS of figuring out on what I wanted to do. The course? Child and Youth Worker. Odd for a male right? I love kids. What can I say? :)

I am sarcastic. Very much so. I can't stop it. I will also make you laugh with my off the wall antics. Think I'm wrong? Sounds like a challenge :)
What I’m doing with my life
Meh
I’m really good at
Sports. Working security. Making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My size. I'm 6'4" and around 260 pounds. I'm hard to miss :)

My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read biographies

I love rock music

I love pizza
The six things I could never do without
My daughter

My iPhone

My iPod

My computer (school reasons)

My 3 jobs on top of school

Ok I only have 5
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future! My daughter's well being is always something I'm thinking about :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at a bar LOL. I'm a bouncer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use baby powder. All men should!
You should message me if
....just message me I guess.
More